Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule

ICC Champions Trophy Schedule 2017 (ODI tournament) has been confirmed to begin on June 1 till June 18 in England and Wales. A total of eight teams including Australia, India, South Africa, New Zealand, Sri Lanka, England, Bangladesh and Pakistan will participate in the 8th edition of the Champions Trophy. These 8 teams qualified for the ICC Champions Trophy 2017 based on the ICC rankings on the cut-off date of 30 September 2015. ICC has confirmed that the complete fixtures of Champions Trophy will be available early in 2017. All 8 teams will play a total of 15 ODI matches during 19 days event. Below is the full Champions Trophy Schedule 2017 with complete fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local, PKT (Pakistan Standard Time), IST (India Standard Time), BST (Bangladesh Standard Time) and other popular time zones.

2017 ICC Champions Trophy Schedule

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
Group A | 1st ODI | Thu Jun 1
England vs Bangladesh
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Kennington Oval, London
Group A | 2nd ODI | Fri Jun 2
Australia vs New Zealand
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Group B | 3rd ODI | Sat Jun 3
Sri Lanka vs South Africa
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Kennington Oval, London
Group B | 4th ODI | Sun Jun 4
India vs Pakistan
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Group A | 5th ODI | Mon Jun 5
Australia vs Bangladesh
13:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | IST 18:00 | 17:30 PKT
Kennington Oval, London
Group A | 6th ODI | Tue Jun 6
England vs New Zealand
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Group B | 7th ODI | Wed Jun 7
Pakistan vs South Africa
13:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | IST 18:00 | 17:30 PKT
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Group B | 8th ODI | Thu Jun 8
India vs Sri Lanka
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Kennington Oval, London
Group A | 9th ODI | Fri Jun 9
New Zealand vs Bangladesh
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Group A | 10th ODI | Sat Jun 10
England vs Australia
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Group B | 11th ODI | Sun Jun 11
India vs South Africa
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Kennington Oval, London
Group B | 12th ODI | Mon Jun 12
Sri Lanka vs Pakistan
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
1st Semi-final | Wed Jun 14
TBC vs TBC
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
2nd Semi-final | Thu Jun 15
TBC vs TBC
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Final | Sun Jun 18
TBC vs TBC
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Kennington Oval, London
Please note that Champions Trophy Schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required in the sole discretion of ICC.